Business HoursM – F 8 AM – 5 PM
Visiting HoursDaily 8 AM – 8 PM

Meet Our Team

Our Executive Team

Tamra Hampton


Heather Murphy

Director of Nursing

Dr. Sam Cherlo

Medical Director

Sylvia Bogney

MDS Coordinator

John Willis

Maintenance Director

Christine Willis

Business Office Manager

LaTandra Taylor

Social Services Director

Tangnicka “Tangy” Stone

Dietary Manager

Ashley Fancher

Medical Records

Aurelia Morales

Environmental Services Manager

Becky Ozan

Human Resources

Melissa Murphy

Activity Director

Maria Brown

Assistant Director of Nursing

Desiree King

Treatment Nurse

Syndarah Jones


Bailey Thrasher-Jarvis

Director of Marketing and Admissions
Skip to content